top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSuzanne @LeFarm

Change.

Updated: Jan 17, 2019

"C H A N G E....to transform, to cause to be different, to give a completely different form or appearance to."

I.  Love.  It.

I do!

...and I always will.

I change my home, I change my gardens, I change my music and I change my mind.

I don't have a problem moving on.

I get it if you can't relate.  (Believe me when I say that...I gave birth to a son that hates it.

It has much to do with his astrological sign, I think.  He fits the characteristics of a Taurus to a tee.)

I, on the other hand, am an Aquarius.

I say, "Bring it on!

No judgment, just jump in with me with all ya got!"


Seriously, I had a hard time dealing with my children's temperaments until I read their astrological signs. Now, I understand who they are a little bit better.  You may not "believe" in that stuff...

that's ok because that really isn't my focus here anyway. (No judgement from this Aquarius, remember?)

This is all about change and looking at things a bit differently, not being afraid to try something bold, daring and maybe a little crazy...but in a good way.


Who doesn't love the "befores and afters" of a mini/major makeover.

As a visual learner, I get inspired by seeing

These things make me happy and fill me with hope.


Change can be hard, and transitions can be tough. But, like pruning, you grow through the process.

Go make some change happen in your world.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page